Arky Lyngdoh

Things to do and see before I'm 40

Inspired by this blog article I wrote a list of the top things I want to do and see before I'm 40

  1. See the aurora borealis.
    I would love to see them from Shillong and that is something that can possibly happen but if it does then we are screwed.

  2. Find another fossil.

  3. Fall in love.

  4. Collect cool rocks.

  5. Learn to draw and make silly drawings and space fantasy art. I scribbled something and sent it to this interesting site and realized how fun it was even if I was not good at it.

  6. Write at least a 100 blog posts.

  7. See another spectacular meteor shower like the one I saw in 2012.

  8. Have a reunion with all my close friends from college.

  9. Make a new friend.

  10. Learn how to write lyrics.

Last modified: 1 month, 2 weeks ago

#blogs